Film Reviews by Titch

Welcome to Titch's film reviews page. Titch has written 15 reviews and rated 18 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Simon Birch

Never Read The Book

(Edit) 17/10/2012

I really enjoyed this movie but,I've Never read the book this movie was based on. My Partner Had read the book and hated it .

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Misty Mundae Is Roxanna

A good film to get off too

(Edit) 13/09/2012

I am an out and proud lesbian who loves women and watching them get off.

This fact made this film perfect for me. LOVED IT

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Relax It's Just Sex

The goss

(Edit) 13/09/2012

I talk to my friends all the time about sex. This film is basicly the same but in a film with a better storyline and better looking cast.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Daphne

Interesting life

(Edit) 13/09/2012

I am an avid reader so to me this film was great it told me about a great writer and how she wrote, but also how her mind worked .

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Sorcerer's Apprentice

LOVE IT

(Edit) 10/09/2012

It's true i love disney films.

This film borrows some of it's scenes of other disney films but their allowed to they disney too, and who cares when they work so well in this film,which they do.

this is a good film for the family and disney fans of all ages.

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Last Airbender

My 9 year old nephew loved this....

(Edit) 10/09/2012

my nephew watches the cartoon series that this film is based on so he loved it.

I did understand the story line of this film, even if like me you never even knew there was a cartoon series it's all there in the well written plot .

My advice through is watch this with a child, they love it .

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

Fun for the child (Teenager ) in all of us

(Edit) 10/09/2012

I liked this film as a 32 year old child at heart.

This is not a stay in and have a few drinks while you watch alone kind of film in my opinion, unless you are with your with your family and sober.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Clash of the Titans

Harry Hamlin is good but....

(Edit) 10/09/2012

I have always loved this genre of film and first saw clash of the titans starring Harry Hamlin when i was about 10 with my dad, it was the amazing .

I have always thought that remakes are a mixed bag some surpass the orginal , some make you glad you saw the orginal first. This film however is in my opinion is just as amazing as the frist and in some ways better. Well Done to all who had a hand in making this.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Law and Order: Special Victims Unit: Series 10

Griping Thrills

(Edit) 10/09/2012

I have watched this series since the beginning , And i have to tell you this is one of those rare shows that only get better as the seasons roll by.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Gia

SEXY as ever

(Edit) 10/09/2012

Angelina Jolie is a wonderful actress and if you have any trouble believing that then watch this film .

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Season of the Witch

Good Story

(Edit) 05/09/2012

This movie has a good story , the acting was good, the accents not the best.

I have always enjoyed Nicolas Cage or Ron Pearlman movies, so having them both in the same film my dreams have come true .That being said this does not change the fact that americans have never really been able to pull off the english accent.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Skyline

WHY????

(Edit) 05/09/2012

I say this with my whole heart this was the worse film i have ever seen .This film cost me 2 hours of my life that i will never get back. Even if you have time to kill BE MERCIFUL to yourself stay well away from this film. END!!

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Legion

The Truth Between Heaven and Earth

(Edit) 05/09/2012

I loved this movie for so many reasons but the main one is this . I have always thought of Angels as soilders of god not nice , kind and gentle as the world would have you believe, But honourable brave and faithfull.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Milk

The Disappointment

(Edit) 05/09/2012

I believe Harvey Milk was a great man. A man who did so much in the little time he was an activist for gay rights. This film could have had a message to send to all who watches it, but sadly i must have missed it which is such a shame. With that all said the cast and crew of this film were great .

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Happy Endings

Happy Ending's It's all in the title

(Edit) 05/09/2012

I really enjoyed this movie , Although not something i would normally watch . This movie was everything i thought it would be and yet so much more , just the right mixure twists and turns done with a great sense of humour . THANKS

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.