Film Reviews by None

Welcome to None's film reviews page. None has written 10 reviews and rated 10 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Drag Me to Hell

ok

(Edit) 25/01/2010

it was more of a comedy than a horror i laughed at everything that was meant to be scary but still watchable

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Inglourious Basterds

good war film

(Edit) 10/02/2010

a good action war film which starts of wiv jews getting hunted and ends wiv a single jew getting her own bak on the nasty nazis would reccommed watching to any body

1 out of 9 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

District 9

boring

(Edit) 10/02/2010

a very slow and boring film that takes for every to get going and is so stupid and far fetched it makes watching paint dry enjoyable aviod

2 out of 12 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Eden Lake

quality

(Edit) 14/01/2010

a total must see excellent action and suspense though out i will defo be buying this film to keep and watch time and time again

3 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

2012: Doomsday

rubbish

(Edit) 26/01/2010

a awful film the story line was bad and the destriction scene was terrible i could have made it more real avoid at all costs unless u like to waste your time and life

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Taking of Pelham 123

good film

(Edit) 15/02/2010

it was a good film although i still prefare the original but had some tense moments in the film and the acting was also good all around would watch again maybe even buy the film

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Haunting in Connecticut

good

(Edit) 27/01/2010

it was a good horror film although the film was not what i expected to see i would watch it again in the near future

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Terminator Salvation

ok

(Edit) 25/01/2010

it was ok for action scene but not a very good story line or acting by the actors so wouldnt purchase or watch again my tips buy the other terminator films

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Angels and Demons

ok

(Edit) 11/01/2010

this film is ok but not as good as the da vinci code but still worth watching and gives an insight into the workings of the vatican

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Quarantine

awful

(Edit) 09/01/2010

a total let down on a film that i had been waiting to watch for ages would not purchase it or watch it again i would recommend you avoid it at all costs

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.