Film Reviews by None

Welcome to None's film reviews page. None has written 16 reviews and rated 16 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Atonement

amazing atonement

(Edit) 21/11/2010

great film on all aspects, will be buying the book & the blu ray as it was that good i would like to watch it again unlike other films which once you've seen it you don't care wether or not you see it again.

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

St. Trinian's

good comedy

(Edit) 13/10/2010

better than the old st trinains films,good plot, would recommend to anyone who wants a good laugh as it is funny from start to end.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Four Christmases

not that great

(Edit) 05/01/2011

o.k but a silly comedy really which you won't want to watch twice, acting was o.k though but didn't make up for the stupid bits.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

St Trinian's 2: The Legend of Fritton's Gold

a good laugh

(Edit) 30/12/2010

great acting by all, good plot , funny but not as much as he 1st one but still worth a watch if you want something easy going

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Brave One

the great one

(Edit) 19/12/2010

brilliant acting by jodie foster as usual, great plot which keeps you on the edge of your seat throughout

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Derailed

great twist

(Edit) 19/12/2010

Good intense story with great twist. Acting was great by all. Not too long or drawn out like some films can be

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

An Education

good british 60's set film

(Edit) 26/11/2010

good actors & plot, the title is right for the film as it is the parents who need to be taught an education more than the girl as the were took in by the man more so as they should have known he was too good to be true.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Orphan

greatest horror I've seen for a while

(Edit) 15/11/2010

Good plot about a couple adopting a reserved little girl who turns their lives into a nightmare. Great twist 3/4's of the way through,

great acting by all. Could put you off adopting though.

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Hoodwinked

o.k film

(Edit) 09/11/2010

looks better than what it is in the trailer, deffo one for kids,a bit repetitive, wouldn't need to watch it again

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Penelope

nice family fun

(Edit) 05/11/2010

A good film , some great actors , some funny bits , watch it with young or old, good twist at the end.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Eden Lake

great british horror

(Edit) 02/11/2010

great acting, makes your local youths look like little angels in comparison. Great twist at the end. don't watch if your planning a camping holiday soon .

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Wild Hogs

great adventure comedy

(Edit) 29/10/2010

Good plot about middleaged men who need an adventure . Some laugh out loud moments, don't have to be an biker to enjoy.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Paul Blart: Mall Cop

not that funny

(Edit) 26/10/2010

all the best bits are what are shown in the trailer, kind of like the home alone films but didn't match their greatness. watch if you just want something easy going.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Marley and Me

marvellous marley & me

(Edit) 26/10/2010

great story about the stresses of family life with great comical moments with a sad but relistic ending. would reccomend to anyone,dog lovers or not

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Jarhead

compelling

(Edit) 19/10/2010

A good war film which shows the insight & effect

of war from the training to the actual going to war.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month