Film Reviews by jb

Welcome to jb's film reviews page. jb has written 11 reviews and rated 11 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Rambo: Last Blood

As good as ever

(Edit) 06/04/2020

Mess this this guy ??? over the last many months i have been watching most of Stallone,s old films+have enjoyed them all over again ,this new one is very violent also disturbing with its level of violence ,watch and be throughly entertained -its great .

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Greta

Amazing film

(Edit) 06/04/2020

Very good watch this movie it will hold you untill the end but understanding this woman is another matter !!!! Wow

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Invasion Planet Earth

So bad

(Edit) 03/04/2020

Awful film do yourself a favour + avoid i watch many sci-fi movies but this is the worst Toyah Wilcox still rubbish

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Terminator: Dark Fate

Old story

(Edit) 03/04/2020

Same old but still very entertaining well worth a look are the robots safe from corona virus ???? i should imagine so

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Nancy

Very interesting movie

(Edit) 03/04/2020

This movie has intriguing plot + will keep you entralled all the way !!!! well made i really enjoyed this

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Possession of Hannah Grace

Very good

(Edit) 06/07/2019

One of the best "possession" films i have seen for a long time excellent and great direction also very good.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Edie

Very interesting

(Edit) 14/02/2019

This was an unusual film but i very much enjoyed it Sheila Hancock was as always brilliant !!! we all grow old and this film is something

to think about .

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Hereditary

Very good

(Edit) 07/02/2019

I found this film amazing with a crazy story line and complex scenario the acting was great -it has to be watched carefully to unfold what

is going on

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Battalion

very bad poorly acted

(Edit) 13/11/2018

This is a low budget poorly made film and is very disappointing ,which is hyped up with DVD review by maker " very poor ,

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Train to Busan

Great movie

(Edit) 04/08/2018

This film is awesome it will hold + entertain till the last moment it is a different look at "Zombie Virus " horror with great special effects

when the Korean cinema is good it is VERY good .

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Nocturnal Animals

good film

(Edit) 12/07/2018

It is a very compact thriller and quite disturbing in its own way about a chance encounter with bad people and how this ruins a mans

life

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.