Rent Star Fleet X Bomber Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Star Fleet X Bomber (1982)

10h 10min
  • General info
  • Available formats
Episodes Comprise:
1. Scramble X-Bomber!
2. The Super Powerful Imperial Alliance
3. Find F-01!
4. Wipe Out The Transport Fleet
5. The Mysterious Ship 'Skull'
6. X-Bomber Goes Forth
7. Mortal Combat In The Gravity Graveyard
8. An Attack Beyond Tears
9. Target: The Commander
10. Galaxy Adrift
11. Farewell, The Eternal Battlefield
12. Our Mortal Enemy Is Captain Carter
13. Battle To The Death: X-Bomber Vs. The Imperial Alliance
14. Lamia: Girl Of Destiny
15. X-Bomber: Death On Planet Morphane
16. Lamia Kidnapped
17. Asleep In The Ice Prison
18. Commander Makara's Promotion
19. F-01: Assassination Plot
20. Callinean: Full Frontal Attack Begins!
21. Callinean: A Battle With No Tomorrow!
22. Board The Imperial Alliance Flagship!
23. The End Of Earth
24. A New Beginning For The Galaxy
Star Fleet X Bomber
Fremantle Home Entertainment
Anime & Animation
Japan, Anime & Animation
Release Date:
Run Time:
610 minutes
Disc 1:
Disc 2:
Disc 3:
Disc 4:

Reviews of Star Fleet X Bomber

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month