Film Reviews by RM

Welcome to RM's film reviews page. RM has written 11 reviews and rated 6 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Michael

this is great movie

(Edit) 09/02/2019

this is great movie I don t know how many times watch I still liked watch it when on tv this is great movie

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Dumb and Dumber

i like this movie

(Edit) 09/02/2019

I like this movie I think really funny movie I laugh every time I watch it on tv I think really funny

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Out to Sea

this is great movie

(Edit) 09/02/2019

I think this is really funny movie I love jack lemmon and walter matthaau tighter in this movie this is funny movie

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Parent Trap

i like this movie

(Edit) 09/02/2019

this is fun movie to watch to watch I laugh when watch this movie I think it funny fun time movie I like watch it when it on tv

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Flesh and Bone

i do like this movie

(Edit) 09/02/2019

I think dennis quaid did a good job in this movie this one movies I ejoy watchin I like this movie a lot

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Bronco Billy

i like this movie a lot

(Edit) 09/02/2019

I like this movie a lot I think one my farvite western movies ever maid I like this movie a bunch one my favite movies

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Jack

This is good movie

(Edit) 05/01/2018

robin Williams was the best his movies was good he was the best He Was Good Movie Star He Was Really Funny

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Captain Ron

Captain Ron

(Edit) 31/10/2017

Captain Ron One My Fever Movies it Story About Family Go On Vacation From Chicago Captain Plays By Kurt Rusell

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Son in Law

Son In Law

(Edit) 31/10/2017

Son In Law Really Funny Movies Really Funny to Funny think god Im A Country Boy girl from farm go follow her dreams meets lot good friends

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Funny Farm

Funny Farm

(Edit) 31/10/2017

Funny Farm One Of Funny Movies Start With Chevy Chase And him wife Buy House In Country Later Every Thing Goes Wrong

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Urban Cowboy

Urban Cowboy

(Edit) 31/10/2017

John Travolta In Urban Cowboy Fell Love With Girl This Bar In Texas Later Stuff Goes Wrong Bud Later tri Get Back With Her

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month