Rent Oscar Peterson: Easter Suite Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Oscar Peterson: Easter Suite (1984)

3.0 of 5 from 1 ratings
35 minutes
  • General info
  • Available formats
Easter Suite For Jazz trio in nine movements:
1. The Last Supper
2. The Garden Of Gethsemane
3. Denial
4. Why Have You Betrayed Me
5. The Trial
6. Are You Really King Of The Jews
7. Why Hast Thou Forsaken Me
9. Jesus Christ Lies Here Tonight
9. He Has Risen
, Martin Drew
Arthaus Musik
Music & Musicals
Release Date:
Not available for rental
Run Time:
35 minutes

Rent other films like Oscar Peterson: Easter Suite

Reviews of Oscar Peterson: Easter Suite

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month