Rent Crowded House: Dreaming: The Videos Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Crowded House: Dreaming: The Videos (1996)

3.6 of 5 from 46 ratings
1h 22min
  • General info
  • Available formats
Crowded House were formed in Australia in 1985. Founder members Neil Finn and Paul Hester were both formerly in Split Enz and were joined by Nick Seymour. This trio would form the core of the band throughout their first phase through to the mid-nineties. Finn and Seymour reformed the band in 2006 and continue to tour and record to this day. They struck early success with their eponymous debut album and the hit single 'Don't Dream It's Over' and broke on a global scale with their 1991 album 'Woodface' which spawned a host of international hits.
This video brings together all the original promotional videos from the first phase of their career from 1985 to 1996 and includes all their best known songs.

1. Mean to Me
2. Now We're Getting Somewhere
3. Don't Dream it's Over
4. Something So Strong
5. World Where You Live
6. Better Be Home Soon
7. Sister Madly (Live at the State Theatre)
8. When You Come
9. Into Temptation
10. I Feel Possessed
11. It's Only Natural
12. Chocolate Cake
13. Fall at Your Feet
14. Weather with You
15. Four Seasons in One Day
16. Distant Sun
17. Nails in My Feet
18. Locked Out
19. Private Universe
20. Not the Girl You Think You Are
21. Everything is Good for You
Crowded House, , , ,
ADA Distribution
Documentary, Music & Musicals, Performing Arts, Special Interest
Release Date:
Not available for rental
Run Time:
82 minutes

More like Crowded House: Dreaming: The Videos

Reviews of Crowded House: Dreaming: The Videos

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Unlimited films sent to your door, starting at £10.99 a month.