Rent Europa Konzert from Athens Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Europa Konzert from Athens (2004)

128 minutes
  • General info
  • Available formats
Magnificent Athens, Greece, serves as the backdrop for this 2004 concert featuring world-renowned pianist Daniel Barenboim. Under the baton of Sir Simon Rattle, the Berlin Philharmonic accompanies Barenboim at the ancient Herodes Atticus Theatre. An audience of 5,000 music aficionados delight in the show, which marks the first teaming of Rattle and Barenboim.

1. Opening
Johannes Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 1 in D mionor, op. 15
2. I. Maestoso
3. II. Adagio
4. III. Rondo. Allegro non troppo
Johannes Brahms: Piano Quartet No. 1 in G minor, op. 25
5. I. Allegro
6. II. Intermezzo
7. III. Andante con moto
8. IV. Rondo alla zingarese. Presto
9. Credits
, ,
Music & Musicals
Greece, Music & Musicals
Release Date:
Not available for rental
Run Time:
128 minutes

Rent other films like Europa Konzert from Athens

Reviews of Europa Konzert from Athens

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month