Rent Kenny Rogers: The Journey Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Rent Kenny Rogers: The Journey (2006)

95 minutes
  • General info
  • Available formats
Featuring all new concert footage and interviews.

- Just Dropped in (to See What Condition My Condition Was In)
- Something's Burning
- Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer
- She Even Woke Me Up to Say Goodbye
- Blue Skies
- It's a Good Day
- I Can't Unlove You
- Ruby Don't Take Your Love to Town
- Lucille
- Someone is Me
- She Believes in Me
- The Last Ten Years
- Everytime Two Fools Collide
- We've Got Tonight
- The Gambler
- Coward of the Country
- Lady
- Through the Years
- The Greatest
- Buy Me a Rose
- Islands in the Stream
- Water and Bridges
- Sweet Music Man
, , , Bobby Doyle Trio, The First Edition,
Demand DVD
Music & Musicals
Release Date:
Run Time:
95 minutes
  • Kenny On His Music - Extended Interview
  • The Photography Of Kenny Rogers
  • "The Hits That Got Away" - Extended Interviews With Lionel Richie And Brent Maher

Rent other films like Kenny Rogers: The Journey

Reviews of Kenny Rogers: The Journey

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month