Rent Linda Ronstadt: Blue Bayou: Live 1977 Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Linda Ronstadt: Blue Bayou: Live 1977 (1977)

  • General info
  • Available formats
Collection of live concert performances from American country star Linda Ronstadt. Recorded in 1977...

1. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
2. Tumbling Dice
3. You are No Good
4. Blue Bayou
5. Desperado
6. Heat Wave
7. Willin'
8. Simple Man Simple Dream
9. When Will I Be Loved
10. Faithless Love
11. That Will Be the Day
12. Love is a Rose
13. Poor Poor Pitiful Me
14. Someone to Lay Down Beside Me
15. Love Me Tender
16. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
17. Crazy
18. Sorrow Lives Here
19. It's So Easy
Laser Media
Music & Musicals, Performing Arts, Special Interest
Release Date:
Not available for rental

Found in these customers lists

Reviews of Linda Ronstadt: Blue Bayou: Live 1977

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Unlimited films sent to your door, starting at £9.99 a month.