Rent Sparks: Lil' Beethoven: Live in Stockholm Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Rent Sparks: Lil' Beethoven: Live in Stockholm (2004)

97 minutes
  • General info
  • Available formats
Filmed in March 2004 at the Sodra Teatern in Stockholm, Sweden.

Lil' Beethoven Tracklisting:
1. The Rhythm Thief
2. How Do I Get To Carnegie Hall?
3. What Are All These Bands So Angry About?
4. I Married Myself
5. Ride 'Em Cowboy
6. My Baby's Taking Me Home
7. Your Call Is Very Important To Us. Please Hold
8. Ugly Guys With Beautiful Girls
9. Suburban Homeboy

Bonus Live Tracklisting:
1. It's A Sparks Show
2. National Crime Awareness Week
3. Here In Heaven
4. The Number One Song In Heaven
5. Nothing To Do
6. The Calm Before The Storm
7. The Ghost Of Liberace
8. Talent Is An Asset
9. Hospitality On Parade
10. When I Kiss You (I Hear Charlie Parker Playing)
11. This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us
12. When Do I Get To Sing 'My Way'
13. Amateur Hour
Demand DVD
Music & Musicals
Sweden, Music & Musicals
Release Date:
Run Time:
97 minutes
  • Backstage With Sparks
  • The Legend Of Lil' Beethoven
  • Soundcheck And Meet The Fans
  • Sparks Facts

Rent other films like Sparks: Lil' Beethoven: Live in Stockholm

Reviews of Sparks: Lil' Beethoven: Live in Stockholm

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month