Rent Bars and Melody: Live in Cardiff Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Bars and Melody: Live in Cardiff (2015)

  • General info
  • Available formats
We know first hand how good a Bars and Melody live show is. This video captures 14 live tracks recorded in Cardiff in November 2015 and includes loads of behind the scenes footage! Tracklisting:

1. Intro
2. Don't Look Back
3. Beautiful
4. Keep Smiling
5. What do you mean
6. On my mind
7. Stay Strong
8. Just Remember
9. Up all night
10. Breathe
11. Complicated
12. That girl
13. Stay young
14. 143
15. Hopeful
Republic of Music
British Films, Documentary, Music & Musicals, Performing Arts, Special Interest
Release Date:
Not available for rental

Reviews of Bars and Melody: Live in Cardiff

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month