Rent Dionne Warwick: Live in Concert Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Dionne Warwick: Live in Concert (2005)

2h 57min
  • General info
  • Available formats
Over an illustrious career that has spanned four decades, Dionne Warwick has established her as an international household name. Her reputation as a hit maker has been firmly etched into public consciousness thanks to nearly 60 albums that have made the charts across the world. This release includes a live performance in Liverpool from her 2005 tour.

Tracklisting - Live in Concert
1. Here I Am
2. The April Fools
3. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
4. Arthur's Theme
5. (Theme From) The Valley of the Dolls
6. The Look of Love
7. A House is Not a Home
8. What the World Needs Now is Love
9. Why We Sing
10. Children Go Where I Send Thee
11. Don't Make Me Over
12. Walk on By
13. Anyone Who Had a Heart
14. You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
15. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
16. Message to Michael
17. This Girls in Love with You
18. I Say a Little Prayer (feat. David Elliott)
19. Alfie
20. All the Love in the World
21. Heartbreaker
22. Do You Know the Way to San Jose?
23. I'll Never Love This Way Again
24. That's What Friends are For (feat. David Elliott)
Don't Make Me Over
A 90-minute documentary featuring performance clips interviews and contributions from a star-studded line-up of her friends, family and collaborators.
Store for Music
Documentary, Music & Musicals, Performing Arts, Special Interest
Release Date:
Not available for rental
Run Time:
177 minutes
Disc 1:
Disc 2:

Reviews of Dionne Warwick: Live in Concert

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Unlimited films sent to your door, starting at £10.99 a month.