Rent Paul Rodgers and Friends: Live at Montreux 1994 Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Paul Rodgers and Friends: Live at Montreux 1994 (1994)

1h 19min
  • General info
  • Available formats
In 1993, Paul Rodgers released the acclaimed blues based album "Muddy Water Blues" (now available on Eagle Records) with contributions from many special guest artists with a shared love for the blues. In July 1994 the tour in support of this album rolled into Montreux. The regular tour band was joined through the evening by a number of special guests to create a typically unique Montreux festival performance including an amazing finale of "Hoochie Coochie Man" where all the guests join in. As well as tracks from the "Muddy Water Blues" album there are all the classic tracks that you would expect from across Paul Rodgers highly successful career.

1. Introduction
2. Travelling Man
3. Wishing Well
4. Louisiana Blues
5. Fire And Water
6. Muddy Water Blues
7. Good Morning Little School Girl
8. I'm Ready
9. Little Bit Of Love
10. Mr Big
11. Feel Like Making Love
12. Let Me Love You Baby
13. The Hunter
14. Can't Get Enough
15. All Right Now
16. Crossroads
17. Hoochie Coochie Man
Eagle Vision Classics
Music & Musicals, Special Interest
Switzerland, Music & Musicals, Special Interest
Release Date:
Run Time:
79 minutes
DVD Regions:
Region 2

Rent other films like Paul Rodgers and Friends: Live at Montreux 1994

Reviews of Paul Rodgers and Friends: Live at Montreux 1994

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month