Rent Perfume: 4th Tour in Dome Level 3 Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Rent Perfume: 4th Tour in Dome Level 3 (2013)

  • General info
  • Available formats
Coverage of the Japanese pop girl group performing live in Tokyo during Christmas 2013. The songs played by the band include 'Enter the Sphere', 'Spring of Life' and 'One Room Disco'.Track Listings:
1. Opening
2. Enter the Sphere
3. Spring of Life
4. Magic of Love
5. 1mm
6. Clockwork
7. Point
8. Furikaeruto Iruyo
9. Sleeping Beauty
10. Party Maker
11. Spending All My Time
12. Computer City
13. Electro World
14. Jenny Ha Gokigen Naname
15. One Room Disco
16. Mirai No Museum
17. 'P.T.A.' Corner
18. Daijyobanai
19. Polyrhythm
20. Chocolate Disco
21. My Color
22. Dream Land
Wrasse Records
Music & Musicals, Performing Arts
Japan, Music & Musicals, Performing Arts
Release Date:

Reviews of Perfume: 4th Tour in Dome Level 3

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month