Rent Sonic Boom: Vol.4: No Robots Allowed Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Sonic Boom: Vol.4: No Robots Allowed (2015)

4.6 of 5 from 46 ratings
Not released
The next 13 episodes of the animated series about the adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog. The programme follows Sonic and his friends Tails, Knuckles, Amy and Sticks as they protect their home on Bygone Island from the attacks of enemies including the evil scientist Dr. Eggman and his robotic minions.

Episodes Comprise:
1. Tails' Crush
2. Bro Down Showdown
3. Late Night Wars
4. Fire in a Crowded Workshop
5. It Wasn't Me, It Was the One-Armed Hedgehog
6. Robot Battle Royale
7. No Robots Allowed
8. Fuzzy Puppy Buddies
9. Designated Heroes
10. Role Models
11. Cabin Fever
12. Counter Productive
13. It Takes a Village to Defeat a Hedgehog
, , , , , , ,
Universal Pictures
Children & Family, Kids’ TV
Release Date:

More like Sonic Boom: Vol.4: No Robots Allowed

Reviews of Sonic Boom: Vol.4: No Robots Allowed

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Unlimited films sent to your door, starting at £10.99 a month.