Film Reviews by None

Welcome to None's film reviews page. None has written 8 reviews and rated 19 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

I Am Legend

I AM Legend

(Edit) 07/04/2009

Fantastic graphics on this movie, and great story,.

It really is worth the watch.

I really did enjoy it, Will Smith played fantastic in this movie.

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Majestic

The Majestic

(Edit) 27/04/2009

Jim Carrey played so well in it. This dvd has a great story line in it. Jim carrey does not try and be funny it, he plays a well seroius actor. Really good movie to watch.

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Black Knight

Black Night

(Edit) 27/04/2009

This movie is really funny. You will defanitly enjoy watching it. Martin Lawrence plays fantastic in it.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Desperate Housewives: Series 3

Desperate Houswives

(Edit) 27/04/2009

This dvd has a lot of episodes. In great quality, I rented it for my friend to watch and she really enjoyed watching them.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Shark Tale

Shark Tale

(Edit) 27/04/2009

This dvd is really great. Nice movie to chill out and have a laugh. Fantastic family film. It is a really well made movie to. Very funny, and great story to. Well worth the watch.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Kylie Minogue: Live in Sydney

Kylie Minogue Live In Sydney

(Edit) 15/04/2009

The dvd was ok, not to bad of an porformance, If you are a Kylie Minogue fan, then you will really enjoy it. Worth the watch.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Lion King 2: Simba's Pride

The Lion King 2: Simba's Pride

(Edit) 08/04/2009

This dvd is really good, The story was great and the songs are fantastic to listen to also.

It really is worth to watch, it's a brilliant movie for the whole family.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Kiss: Live in Las Vegas

Kiss: Live In Las Vegas

(Edit) 07/04/2009

Kiss are a wicked band. They are cool in it.

But It would be good if there were more song hits on it.

They did have there best songs on it, but there were only like 5 songs on it.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month