Film Reviews by None

Welcome to None's film reviews page. None has written 11 reviews and rated 74 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Happy-Go-Lucky

Boring

(Edit) 17/01/2009

Really slow, wouldn't call it a good chick flick at all - it was so boring and the girl was really irritating!

2 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Without a Paddle

Without a Paddle

(Edit) 07/11/2005

Quite funny, better than your teen sex comedies - nice to see some older guys having an adventure for a change!

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Creep

Creep

(Edit) 26/10/2005

Slightly different storyline to your usual horror flick. At the end of the day, typical scary horror - if you like horror then I recommend it.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Pacifier

The Pacifier

(Edit) 31/10/2005

Watchable but not that great - the trailers made it look really funny but I can't say I laughed much!

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Raise Your Voice

Raise your Voice

(Edit) 03/11/2005

OK - predictable! If you like teen feel good films I'd recommend it.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Awake

Predictable

(Edit) 12/01/2009

I enjoyed this film - it was different but it was very predictable although it did have a slight twist at the end.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Made of Honour

Great for girl's night in!

(Edit) 12/01/2009

I really enjoyed this chick-flick - great for the romantics out there - if you want a good girlie film this is it.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Bollywood Queen

Boring

(Edit) 12/01/2009

I didn't enjoy this at all - fast forwarded it in the end! I like James McAvoy but wouldn't recommend this film.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Rambo 4

Rambo is back!

(Edit) 12/01/2009

Sylvestor Stallone has still got what it takes! yes it was a typical rambo film but it did have a good storyline and I loved it!

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Kite Runner

Brilliant film

(Edit) 12/01/2009

One of the best films I've seen in ages! Good story line and had me glued to the screen! Not read the book so can't compare it.

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Apocalypto

Absolutely brilliant

(Edit) 12/01/2009

One of my favourite films - watched it 3 times now - has me glued to the screen everytime. Has subtitles but mainly only at the beginning. I really feel for the characters when I watch this film.

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month