Film Reviews by None

Welcome to None's film reviews page. None has written 11 reviews and rated 11 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Butterfly Effect

Good Film

(Edit) 11/11/2005

I really enjoyed this film. It kept me on the edge of my seat all the way. I would recommend it to anyone - however there were a couple of disturbing scenes - but don't let that put you off!

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Last Kiss

The Last Kiss

(Edit) 08/05/2007

Really enjoyed this film, but if you're looking for a happy go lucky romcom then this isn't for you. It's got a bigger punch than that. But I really enjoyed it.

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Shall We Dance?

Shall We Dance

(Edit) 08/05/2007

Pretty uneventful romance story, but nice to watch.

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Pirates of the Caribbean 2: Dead Man's Chest

Dead Mans Chest

(Edit) 08/05/2007

Have to say was a bit disappointed with the 2nd in this trilogy - Johnny Depp carried it... just. Clearly just a bridge to take us to the 3rd film.

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Friends with Money

Friends with Money

(Edit) 08/05/2007

Forgettable chick flick

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Lake House

Lake House

(Edit) 08/05/2007

Good Sunday afternoon viewing... nice predictable story that leaves a sickly sweet taste in your mouth.

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Failure to Launch

Failure to Launch

(Edit) 08/05/2007

A few laugh out loud moments and the chance to gaze at McConaughey, what else can you expect?

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

American Dreamz

American Dreamz

(Edit) 08/05/2007

Not bad, not blow you away great.. but good. I did think there could have been a bit more depth and perhaps more of a concentration on each of the contestants lives, but it kept me entertained.

Hugh Grant played a good Simon Cowell a-like.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Prime

Prime

(Edit) 08/05/2007

Not what I expected, didn't have the ending I expected and really quite unexpectantly pleased with this movie.

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Romance and Cigarettes

Romance & Cigarettes

(Edit) 08/05/2007

Shocking... the worst film I have seen since Brokeback Mountain!

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Rumour Has It

Rumour Has It

(Edit) 08/05/2007

Enjoyable movie with the familiar predictable undertone of this genre. Anniston and Costner make a surprisingly believable couple.

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.