Film Reviews by None

Welcome to None's film reviews page. None has written 11 reviews and rated 16 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Click

Universal Remote Control...I want one :-)

(Edit) 28/03/2007

Great fun, but also has a serious message for all you workaholics....dont put work, before your family.

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Superman Returns

A great superman movie

(Edit) 28/03/2007

This is a good film, before its a Superman film. I'm not a superman fan, allthough I did find myself enjoying this.

Its a little far-fetched, as you would expect, but well worth the watch.

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Crank

Unusual story with lots of action

(Edit) 28/03/2007

Its action packed all the way. An unusual story line, which works quite well, and doesnt leave you thinking you have seen it all before.

Some great martial arts.

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Warrior King

Serious Martial Arts Movie

(Edit) 28/03/2007

This film has some of the best ever martial arts scenes ever. Real moves, with no wires, and no crash mats.

The film uses a combination of english and subtitles, which means that you dont loose interest, in the story, because of the reading bit.

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Derailed

Brilliant !

(Edit) 18/01/2007

A Great film from start to finnish. Lots of twists and turns, and for once, you dont see them coming.

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Garfield 2: A Tail of Two Kitties

Good, but not that good...

(Edit) 17/01/2007

Kids had a good laugh at this one, but lost interest a little towards the end.

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Fahrenheit 9/11

Everyone Should Watch This !

(Edit) 28/03/2007

If you didnt know that George Bush was a close friend to the Bin Laden family, or that they all have investments in companies that profited from the invasions. Or if you didnt know that the only people who were allowed to fly in the US after 9/11, were the Bin Ladens, or that they were flying OUT of the US, where they were all living.....then you need to watch this !

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Miami Vice

Excellent

(Edit) 22/01/2007

I've never watched the original series of miami vice, but if it was as good as this movie version, then I missed out.

Excellent all round film :-)

2 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Voodoo Moon

If you like CROW

(Edit) 22/01/2007

If you like Crow (Brandon Lee), then you may like this film, but dont expect too much, its not that good.

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Wicker Man

Keeps you guessing..

(Edit) 28/03/2007

A good film all round, that keeps you guessing all the way through, to a suprising though abrupt end.

Watch out for the 'Misery' scene, late in the film.

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning

Much better than the first one.

(Edit) 29/03/2007

This film suffer a little from being just another hack n slash movie. It is however, one of the better ones. Its very gruesome, and does get you guessing who will be the survivor ???

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month