Rent Code Geass R2: Set 1 (2008)

4.0 of 5 from 1 ratings
5h 0min
Rent Code Geass R2: Set 1 (aka Kôdo giasu: Hangyaku no rurûshu) Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental
It's been one year since the failure of the Black Rebellion and the supposed death of Zero. The Japanese people lost all hope to save their country from Britannia's oppressive rule, but still hold on to Zero's return. All the remaining members of the Black Knight Order have been arrested or vanished. Everything seems back to normal. But Britannia is still searching for C.C., the witch has the ability to bestow people with the power of Geass. One day, she launches an attack on the Babel Tower with the remaining members of the Black Knight Order. They are searching for their leader, the high school student Lelouch Lamperouge, oblivious to his rebellious past as Zero.
His memories have been sealed but C.C. soon reawakens them. What will happen now that Lelouch has resumed his identity as Zero?
Hiroshi Morotomi, Yoshitaka Kawaguchi, Takuo Minegishi, Atsushi Yukawa
Voiced By:
Laura Bailey, Brian Beacock, Steve Blum, Adam Bobrow, Johnny Yong Bosch, Dyanne DiRosario, Kate Higgins, Megan Hollingshead, Amy Kincaid, Michael Lindsay, Yuri Lowenthal, Peter Lurie, Dave Mallow, Heather Marie Marsden, Jason Miller, Jason Palmer, Derek Stephen Prince, Sam Riegel, Patrick Seitz, Stephanie Sheh
Ichirô Ôkôchi, Goro Taniguchi, Clamp, Marc Handler
Kôdo giasu: Hangyaku no rurûshu
Anime & Animation
Release Date:
Run Time:
300 minutes
English Dolby Digital Stereo, Japanese Dolby Digital 2.0
DVD Regions:
Region 2
Aspect Ratio:
Widescreen 1.78:1 / 16:9
  • Extra Flash: Baba Theater Redux
  • Original Broadcast Version of Prologues and Next Turns
  • Textless Opening
  • Key Animation Gallery
  • Audio Commentaries
  • Trailers
Disc 1:
This disc includes the following episodes:
1. The Day a Demon Awakens
2. Plan for Independent Japan
3. Imprisoned in Campus
4. Counterattack at the Gallows
- Special Features
Disc 2:
This disc includes the following episodes:
5. Knights of the Round
6. Surprise Attack Over the Pacific
7. The Abandoned Mask
8. One Million Miracles
- Special Features
Disc 3:
This disc includes the following episodes:
9. A Bride in the Vermilion Forbidden City
10. When Shen Hu Wins Glory
11. Power of Passion
12. Love Attack!
- Special Features

More like Code Geass R2: Set 1

Reviews of Code Geass R2: Set 1

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Unlimited films sent to your door, starting at £10.99 a month.