MacDonalds Farm: Sing-A-Song (2001)

1.0 of 5 from 1 ratings
0h 55min
Rent MacDonalds Farm: Sing-A-Song Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental
  • General info
  • Available formats
MacDonald's Farm is based on the famous song sung by parents everywhere to their children. The cast includes Neigh Neigh the Horse, Moo Moo the Mothering Cow and five noisy youngsters - Quack Quack, Baa Baa, Oink and Oinky and Woof Woof who have no end of fun during their days as they learn about the world around them as well as singing lots of well known nursery rhymes and newly created songs, specially for the series.

1. Theme Song
2. Let's Do the Cleaning
3. We Like Sharing
4. What Would We Do..
5. Neat & Tidy Day
6. We'll Find It
7. Clap Your Hands
8. Rise & Shine
9. I've Got To..
10. When You're Feeling Grumpy
11. Reasons for Seasons
12. When i Grow Up
13. Shapes Are Everywhere
14. All Through Spring
15. Let's Pretend
16. When Can Baa Baa Eat?
17. Shapes
18. Imagination
19. 54321 - Senses
20. Where's It Gone?
21. Tidying Up
22. We're All Different
23. Special Friend
24. Apple Picking Time
25. Apples to Pack
26. Caring is the Only Way
27. Ice-a-cake
28. Mixing Up Colours
29. Stick to It
30. You Can Count On Your Friends
31. Helping On the Farm
32. I'm a Herding Dog
Abbey Home Media
Children & Family, Music & Musicals
Release Date:
Not available for rental
Run Time:
55 minutes
DVD Regions:
Region 0 (All)
Disc 1:
This disc includes the main feature
Disc 2:
This disc includes the sing along songs.

More like MacDonalds Farm: Sing-A-Song

Reviews of MacDonalds Farm: Sing-A-Song

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Unlimited films sent to your door, starting at £10.99 a month.