Rent Nat King Cole: Sentimental Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Rent Nat King Cole: Sentimental

72 minutes
  • General info
  • Available formats
A collection of 27 songs by the legendary singer including such tracks as 'Mona Lisa', 'Unforgettable' and 'Nature Boy', all taken from his classic TV shows.

1. Mona Lisa
2. Nature Boy
3. That's My Girl
4. I'm A Shy Guy
5. The Trouble With Me Is You
6. Little Girl
7. For Sentimental Reasons
8. Calypso Blues
9. Route 66
10. Because Of Rain
11. Too Young
12. This Is My Night To Dream
13. Home
14. You Call It Madness
15. Errand Boy For Rhythm
16. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
17. Got A Penny Benny
18. Come To Baby Do
19. Sweet Lorraine
20. Who's Been Eating My Porridge?
21. Frim Fram Sauce
22. Always You
23. Now He Tells Me
24. Solid Potato Salad
25. Breezy And The Bass
26. It's Better To Be By Yourself
27. Oh Kickeroony
Whe Europe Limited
British Films, Music & Musicals
Release Date:
Run Time:
72 minutes

Rent other films like Nat King Cole: Sentimental

Reviews of Nat King Cole: Sentimental

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month