Rent Rugrats: Scary Stories Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Rugrats: Scary Stories (1990)

1h 53min
  • General info
  • Available formats
Eight more episodes featuring the animated adventures of the Rugrats babies: Tommy, Chuckie, Phil and Lil. In this collection the gang try to catch a bandit on a train, Grandpa moves into a retirement home and the babies go camping in their backyard. The episodes are: 'Murmur On the Ornery Express', 'The Fun Way Day', 'Trading Phil', 'Grandpa's Date', 'Legend of Satchmo', 'Grandpa's Teeth', 'Visitors from Outer Space' and 'Grandpa Moves Out'.
Children & Family, Kids’ TV
Release Date:
Not released
Run Time:
113 minutes

Reviews of Rugrats: Scary Stories

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month