Film Reviews by None

Welcome to None's film reviews page. None has written 8 reviews and rated 15 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Sex and The City: The Movie

FUN TO WATCH MOVIE

(Edit) 17/12/2008

I NEVER REALLY WATCHED THE PROGRAMME,BUT I REALLY ENJOYED THE MOVIE.

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Happy Feet

great fun movie

(Edit) 17/01/2009

loved this movie.to be watched with or without kids.

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Little Miss Sunshine

not best

(Edit) 17/01/2009

didnt think much of this movie

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Flashbacks of a Fool

not impressed

(Edit) 13/05/2009

i was expecting more from this with daniel craig in it.but was dissapointed with the film. all bout an affair with an slightly older woman and the agony of the outcome from it

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Constant Gardener

great movie

(Edit) 13/05/2009

was a bit slow to start but as you watched and got into the story it was interesting and heartbreaking at the sametime.was really good movie

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Mamma Mia!

fun movie

(Edit) 13/05/2009

i loved this movie.had seen mamma mia musical and this was even better. fun to watch and sing along to great abba songs.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Flightplan

keeps you interested

(Edit) 13/05/2009

this is a great thriller. it keeps you gripped right to the end as you really dont know if jodie foster is making things up or if she really is sane.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Hotel Rwanda

hearttouching

(Edit) 13/05/2009

i was really griped with the story which as you get into the movie is very heartbreaking watchin the things that really did happen in rwanda.

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month