Film Reviews by AL

Welcome to AL's film reviews page. AL has written 10 reviews and rated 18 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

American Hot Babes

Easy going

(Edit) 24/04/2020

Its funny it’s easy going and it’s two guys go into a fantasy dream where one knows it better on the movies 

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Black and Blue

Excellent movie

(Edit) 13/04/2020

Really enjoyed this worth a watch and worth it to rent the movie so glad I got the chance to watch it

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

American Heist

Excellent

(Edit) 13/04/2020

Really worth a watch nice plot line plus a little easy going and glad I got to watch the movie excellent 

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Godzilla

1998 the best one

(Edit) 22/03/2020

Really enjoyed this 1998 film my wife & I Ejoyed out of all the others 10/10 and 5 Stars Glad to have watched it once again.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Countdown

Excellent

(Edit) 19/03/2020

Well worth the watch if you like films like One Miss Call & The Final Destination Film Set I don't want to write to much about this movie but as i just wrote Rent it buy it my review is 10/10 and five stars a must watch my wife and I Enjoyed this movie & look forward to watching CountDown Two.

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Terminator: Dark Fate

5 Stars Excellent

(Edit) 05/03/2020

i really like the chases in this movie Enjoyable to watch & Worth it if you seen all the other movies

4 out of 11 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Rambo: Last Blood

Worth a watch

(Edit) 21/02/2020

If you have seen all the Rambo films this is a must watch Enjoyable & its Down to Earth Heartfelt 5 star movie

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Stuber

Fantastic To Enjoy

(Edit) 16/02/2020

Well worth the wait to rent this a five star a laugh a moment really enjoyed this movie a must watch Comedy Action Entertaining all in one So enjoyed this Dave & Kumail was great in this movie So Excellent.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Joker

Worth the wait to rent the movie

(Edit) 13/02/2020

Such a Diffrent story my wife wasnt expecting this type of film as we wanted to rent the movie as we didnt get a chance to watch it in the local cinema Worth the wait to see it in the end Phoenix did a great proformance Outstanding I Would have to rate it a four star.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

A Dog's Journey

An Heart Warming Film

(Edit) 10/02/2020

As me & my daughter enjoyed the first movie A Dog's Purpose we was both so looking forward to watching this Heart Warming family movie it was worth the wait to rent the film.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month