Film Reviews by ma

Welcome to ma's film reviews page. ma has written 37 reviews and rated 154 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Mr. Peabody and Sherman

great film

(Edit) 06/06/2015

this film is a great fun film for all the family great voice over i would highley recommend this to anyone

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Paddington

very funny

(Edit) 06/06/2015

a brilliant film very funny loved this film and will be buying it on dvd when the price drops a bit lol brilliant locations and nice story line to it i would highley recommend this to anyone that hasent seen this film because its a defenant must see :)

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Blended

excelent film

(Edit) 06/06/2015

2 great actors very funny stunning locations and a must see for everyone who hasent seen this film its a very funny film

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Bates Motel: Series 2

brilliant

(Edit) 06/06/2015

there needs to be more series excelent story lines stunning actors highley recommended to any one who hasent seen this this beats the first series

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Dolphin Tale 2

briliant film

(Edit) 06/06/2015

based on a true story beats the first film fun for all the family a emjoyable film to watch and a defent must see highley recommended to anyone who hasent seen this excelent film :)

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

G-Force

very funny

(Edit) 23/05/2015

this film was very funny and reminds you of the film cats and dogs there needs to be a seqwance to this

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Santa Buddies

brilliant

(Edit) 23/05/2015

an enjoyable film to watch every christmas with all the family funny and laughable this film is a must see

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Prince William and Prince Harry: The Next Royal Generation

exclent film

(Edit) 23/05/2015

this film tells u the story of how harry and william grew up to be famouse it is a defenate must see for fans of diana

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Planes: Fire and Rescue

brilliant film

(Edit) 23/05/2015

excelent film great story line and is like the film cars ideal for the whole family a must see if you are a fan of the film cars

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Movie

Brilliant

(Edit) 12/01/2015

love this film use to watch it as a kid but is very difficult to buy as no were seems to sell it shame its in diffrent language but luckly the dvd lets u set it to english so this was lucky i would highley recommend this film to any one who hasent seen it the songs are brilliant :)

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Christmas List

excelent film

(Edit) 10/01/2015

this is the first time ive seen this film and i have to say after watching it i will defently be buying it on dvd its a nice story line and a nice one to watch with the family a +++ would highley recommend this to anyone who hasent seen this :)

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Search for Santa Paws

fantastic

(Edit) 10/01/2015

this is a film i always look forward to booking out each year its one for all the family and the songs are brilliant i would highley recommend this film to any one that hasent seen it :)

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Sex Tape

Brilliant

(Edit) 05/01/2015

first time i have seen this film and i have to say it was a really fun and enjoyable film to whatch films with cameron diaz in are always brilliant films i would highley recommend this film to any one who is a fan of cameron diaz and who hasent seen this

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Journey to the Christmas Star

ok

(Edit) 02/01/2015

this film was an ejoyable film to watch however it was not very chritsmasey at all very disapointing and not a good story line

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Nativity 2: Danger in the Manger!

fantastic

(Edit) 21/12/2014

nativity 2 defently beats nativity 1 and im so excited to see nativity 3 when it becomes avaliable to rent the songs make u want to sing along i always look forward to booking this dvd out as its one of my favourite christmas films i highley recommend this film to anyone a++++++

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.
123

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month