Film Reviews by ps

Welcome to ps's film reviews page. ps has written 14 reviews and rated 125 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Among the Living

Brotherhood of blades

(Edit) 27/10/2017

The only complaint I have against this film is the subtitles you do not get enough time to read them and this spoilt the film because I had to concentrate to much on the subtitles so I turned it off before I ended up with an headache!!

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Infini

Infini

(Edit) 09/08/2016

I agree with the above review at the end of the film nothing was resolved and it all seemed pointless !!

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Locke

Locke

(Edit) 25/01/2016

Just watched this rubbish never so bored nearly fell asleep ! He never got to where he was going he was just talking people on the phone making excuses why he had to leave! what was the point of making this film absolutely no action only one actor!

More entertainment watching grass grow!

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

Excellent film

(Edit) 06/05/2015

We really enjoyed this film great action all through the special effects where brilliant I always enjoy Peter Jacksons work I would certainly suggest anyone watching this film!

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Dragonheart 3: The Sorcerer's Curse

Dragonheart 3

(Edit) 06/05/2015

This film was quite well done but Colin Teague could have done so much more with it I found it a bit stilted at times and it was a shame that it suddenly ended with the villian getting so easily killed I would have thought that he would have met his end by magical means still it was worth watching.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Best of Power Rangers: The Ultimate Rangers

pussled

(Edit) 08/03/2015

I don' know why this film is on my review list as I have never seen it I would have never chosen it, It looks very childish!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Alien Abduction

disapointed

(Edit) 08/03/2015

This film was very disappointing too jumpy to work out what was happening only slightly more interesting than Beyond I hate these abduction films where they don't show what is going on you have to guess all the time not happy!!!

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Beyond

very dissapointed

(Edit) 04/03/2015

I struggled to watch this film all the way through I was so bored . Why was it classed as Sci-Fi Fantasy all that seemed to happen was the two main characters arguing about their situation the most interesting part was when he got shot that's what I would like to do to the person who considered that this film was in any way entertaining!!!!!!!

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Grimm: Series 3

GRIM

(Edit) 03/12/2014

Not sure about this series I like the idea of these strange beings with supernatural powers but I missed series 1-2 I think I should see them before I make up my mind.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Long Kiss Goodnight

the long kiss goodnight

(Edit) 03/12/2014

I really enjoyed this film even though it is quite old the action was great and what an explosion near the end I do not know how I missed this film in the 90's .

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Forever Young

Great

(Edit) 03/10/2014

Brilliant film absolutely enjoyed it from begining to end Mel Gibson Jamie lee Curtis and elijah wood all great actors I think the story line was inspired and the musical score was heartbreaking to hear if this failed to move anyone to tears they must be dead!!

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Heartless

seen before

(Edit) 03/10/2014

I remembered half way through this film that I had already seen it not long after it was released did'nt manage to watch it the first time

it flits about too much on pointless bits of uninspired action you begin to wonder what the hell it is all about needless to say I turned it off again!

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Borderlands

bored

(Edit) 03/10/2014

Sorry not my kind of film it took to long to get to the point I fell asleep too slow! There was nothing in the parts of the film I did see to keep me interesed.

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Richard: The Lionheart

richard the lionheart

(Edit) 26/09/2014

I have just seen the film listed above I must say that it was one of the worst films I have ever seen the dialoge is terrible as for the so called action scene's ie the sword fights they are pathetic you see actors suddenly fall over supposed to be injured but you do not see how they got injured very bad direction!!

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.