Film Reviews by None

Welcome to None's film reviews page. None has written 12 reviews and rated 12 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Following: Series 1

Great

(Edit) 31/05/2015

Not sure who told me about series but one of the best American series for a long time. James Purefoy is brilliant.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Sunshine on Leith

Musical

(Edit) 31/05/2015

My error had no idea musical so not my cup of tea. thank god for fast forward .Only bit i enjoyed was the Proclaimer 500 miles

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

We're the Millers

So funny

(Edit) 31/05/2015

This made my Saturday, after a heavy Friday night. has to have veg day and watched this. Laughing made head hurt but worth it. all the actors in this are brilliant. The learning to kiss scene can not image what the young actor thought but it has got to look good on hi CV.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Following: Series 2

Worth a watch

(Edit) 31/05/2015

Had no idea how this was going to live up to first series.

Not as jumpy but story has some good twists

Mark & Luke played so well by Sam Underwood.

Have no idea what series three will be but will watch.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Calvary

Brillant

(Edit) 31/05/2015

Brilliant.

This film shows how options change in a short time.

If he had been born later he would have had such a different life.

But than again he would not have been able to shorten the War .

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Imitation Game

Brilliant

(Edit) 31/05/2015

Brilliant.

This film shows how option change in a short time.

If he has been born 20 year later what a different like he would have had

But than again he would not have shorten the War

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Maze Runner

Not bad

(Edit) 31/05/2015

Read book so was interested to see how film compered.

Not sure if this was strong enough to get other books made in to film

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Elysium

Done

(Edit) 31/05/2015

One of the films missed at cinema

think would be better seen on bigger screen

Not a good as District 9

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

True Detective: Series 1

Bit of a let down

(Edit) 06/04/2015

When i found out i had been given this membership. This was the series i was looking forward to seeing.

Not bad actors need to speak more clearly put sub titles on at one point.

Worth a watch

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Gone Girl

Worth the hype

(Edit) 06/04/2015

Have not read book. which makes a change for me.

Glad i had not.

One off the best films in a long while.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Pitch Perfect

Not Bad

(Edit) 06/04/2015

Over sold to me by people.

Not bad did not find it that funny.

Singers have talent. seemed to get a joke and kept running with same one.

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Lucy

Worse film seen in years

(Edit) 06/04/2015

Only writing more words as has to be a least a 100 words hopefully this is enough to put what i wish to say about this film.

Crap

0 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month