Film Reviews by rm

Welcome to rm's film reviews page. rm has written 8 reviews and rated 1278 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

A Free Soul

tosspot?

(Edit) 13/03/2021

does the synopsis mean to call him a tosspot? does it mean hotshot? surely this needs rewriting....................................?????????????

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The World According To Kapoor

Pretentious

(Edit) 30/08/2020

Wonderful beautiful art, but he’s so pretentious and says he has nothing to say but god does he churn out a load of pretentious artspeak while telling us that. Simple thoughts in a complex gameplay. Really disappointed. Just look at the work online . 

Dreadful filming too, director attempts to be arty too  but really isn’t up to it. 

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Marriage Story

Vile

(Edit) 28/08/2020

Vile.                                                                                                      

0 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

This Filthy Earth

vile

(Edit) 09/06/2020

horrible film full of nasty characters id gladly have seen all drop dead in first few minutes. and theres really no reason to slap a goose.  gross.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Family Stone

should be called family stoned

(Edit) 28/12/2018

should be called family stoned and should end with them actually being stoned, in the biblical sense, cos this is one vile arrogant rude pretentious spoilt bunch of scumbags.thank god I don't know people like this.

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Mom and Dad

I’m with the parents

(Edit) 08/12/2018

Only just started watching this movie and already I’m hoping the kids get killed real soon cos they are vile

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Snowman

snow-good

(Edit) 28/02/2018

terrible. total bloody shambles.terrible script, acting, cinematography, editing. messy, thrown together rubbish.

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

I Smile Back

I didn’t smile back

(Edit) 11/01/2018

Sarah Silverman is fantastic in this but oh my golly what a terrible terrible script it is, full of cliche and ridiculousness

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.