Film Reviews by cp

Welcome to cp's film reviews page. cp has written 9 reviews and rated 18 films.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Good Omens

rubbish

(Edit) 23/01/2020

not at all what i expected it to be was very disapointed very boring turned off after 5 mins avoid rubbish humour to much talking over the by suppose to be god voice

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Alita: Battle Angel

great watch

(Edit) 23/01/2020

great movie plenty action kept me wanting more wish there was more movies like this one well worth a watch

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Poldark: Series 4

love this period drama

(Edit) 23/01/2020

great for anyone who likes downtown abbey etc love the romance as well as story line great series to watch

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Yesterday

found it quite boring

(Edit) 23/01/2020

found this one quite boring from start to finish the songs where great in the movie apart from that nothing special

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

John Wick 3: Parabellum

great

(Edit) 23/01/2020

great movie this one as well has the other john wick movies plenty action thrilling ride would recommend

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

IT: Chapter Two

prefer the first one

(Edit) 23/01/2020

this is not two bad but prefered the first movie was ok nothing special worth a watch if you low on your list

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

The Lion King

good watch

(Edit) 23/01/2020

good watch but prefer the cartoon version ok not bad add to list if short things to watch great for the kids mind

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Wonder Woman

well worth a watch

(Edit) 23/01/2020

well worth a watch good true to the tv series but more fighting and more modern great saturday night movie

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Write your review

100 characters remaining
4000 characters remaining

See our review guidelines and terms.

Logan

loved this one

(Edit) 23/01/2020

loved this one was great to just have a movie about wolverine one my fav characters and to see him vunerable in some the scenes

0 out of 0 members found this review helpful.

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month