Rent One Tree Hill: Series 2 (2004)

4.1 of 5 from 9 ratings
16h 40min
Rent One Tree Hill: Series 2 Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental
What a difference a school year makes. At first, half-brothers Nathan and Lucas Scott were bitter rivals on and off the basketball court. Now they bond as brothers. But there's drama, trauma, devotion, betrayal, twists and turns to come. To protect those he loves, Lucas moves in with Dan. Brooke and Peyton mend their friendship - and beginia year of romantic turmoil for both. Nathan and Haley's marriage frays. Newcomers to Tree Hill High push emotions into high gear. And in the background is vindictive Dan Scott, controlling others like an evil puppet master. But there are some things even he can't control.
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
, , , , , , , , , , , ,
TV Dramas, TV Teen Dramas
Release Date:
Run Time:
1000 minutes
English Dolby Digital 2.0
Danish, English, English Hard of Hearing, Finnish, Hebrew, Norwegian, Swedish
DVD Regions:
Region 2
Aspect Ratio:
Widescreen 1.77:1
  • Unaired Scenes
  • The Music of One Tree Hill Including a Backstage Glimpse of the One Tree HIll Concert Tour
  • Diaries from the Set: Charity Football Match - Get On The Bus
  • Commentary on 3 Key Episodes
  • Change Is Good: Season Two's New Characters
Disc 1:
This disc includes the following episodes:
1. The Desperate Kingdom of Love
2. The Truth Doesn't Make A Noise
3. Near Wild Heaven
4. You Can't Always Get What You Want
Disc 2:
This disc includes the following episodes:
5. I Will Dare
6. We Might As Well Be Strangers
7. Let the Reigns Go Loose
8. Truth, Bitter Truth
Disc 3:
This disc includes the following episodes:
9. The Trick Is To Keep Breathing
10. Don't Take Me for Granted
11. The Heart Brings You Back
12. Between Order and Randomness
Disc 4:
This disc includes the following episodes:
13. The Hero Dies In This One
14. Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows
15. Unopened Letters to the World
16. Somewhere A Clock is Ticking
Disc 5:
This disc includes the following episodes:
17. Something I Can Never Have
18. The Lonesome Road
19. I'm Wide Awake, Its Morning
20. Lifetime Piling Up
Disc 6:
This disc includes the following episodes:
21. What Could Have Been
22. The Tide That Left and Never Came Back (1) & The Leavers Dance (2)

Rent other films like One Tree Hill: Series 2

Reviews of One Tree Hill: Series 2

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Unlimited films sent to your door, starting at £9.99 a month.