Rent Marianne Faithfull: No Exit Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental

Rent Marianne Faithfull: No Exit (2016)

2h 3min
  • General info
  • Available formats
For her 50th anniversary as a singer and international rock icon Marianne Faithfull releases a special treat for her fans. “No Exit” presents a best of collection of her live performances all over Europe. Moreover, the release of the album appears hand in hand with the release of the 2014 Budapest concert video and 4 highlight songs from her 2016 performance at the Roundhouse in London. Marianne’s first performance at the Roundhouse was in the acclaimed Tony Richardson production of Hamlet back in 1969. The concert was Marianne's first performance in the capital since last November when she played to an ecstatic crowd at the sold out London's Royal Festival Hall.
This new release truly shows why Marianne has reached iconic stardom status over the years. Her incredible voice and heart gripping stage aura have not ceased over the years. On the contrary, it is her statement to the world that she still knows how to move heart and soul of every music fan.

1. Give My Love to London
2. Falling Back
3. Broken English
4. Witches Song
5. Price of Love
6. Marathon Kiss
7. Love More or Less
8. As Tears Go By
9. Come and Stay with Me
10. Mother Wolf
11. Sister Morphine
12. Late Victorian Holocaust
13. Sparrows Will Sing
14. The Ballad of Lucy Jordan
15. Who Will Take my Dreams Away
16. Last Song
17. Bonus - Extract from live in London (Roadhouse 02.02.2016)
British Films, Documentary, Music & Musicals, Performing Arts, Special Interest
Release Date:
Run Time:
123 minutes
Disc 1:
Disc 2:

Reviews of Marianne Faithfull: No Exit

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month