Rent Grey's Anatomy: Series 11 (2014)

4.5 of 5 from 16 ratings
17h 13min
Rent Grey's Anatomy: Series 11 Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental
It's time to bring the thunder as the doctors of Grey Sloan Memorial face stunning surprises, unprecedented challenges and life-changing decisions in ABC Studios' Grey's Anatomy: Complete Eleventh Series. Primetime television's most riveting hour hits new heights as secrets of the past come to light and critical choices shape the future. Relationships are in turmoil as things between Callie and Arizona cool - and Owen and Amelia's romance ignites. April and Jackson face a heartbreaking tragedy. Meanwhile, Meredith makes a stunning family discovery as opportunities pull Derek further away. And Maggie's shocking announcement proves that blood is thicker than water.
Experience every pulse-pounding moment of the electrifying eleventh season with this 25-episode collection, and venture even deeper into the heart of Grey's Anatomy with never-before-seen bonus features available only on video.
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Jeff Rafner
Voiced By:
Kate Burton
Shonda Rhimes
Shonda Rhimes, Stacy McKee, William Harper, Zoanne Clack, Mark Driscoll, Meg Marinis, Austin Guzman, Andy Reaser, Tia Napolitano, Elizabeth Klaviter, Jen Klein, Elisabeth Finch
Walt Disney
TV Dramas, TV Medical, TV Romance
Release Date:
Run Time:
1033 minutes
English, Italian, Spanish
Danish, English Hard of Hearing, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
DVD Regions:
Region 2
Aspect Ratio:
Widescreen 1.78:1 / 16:9
  • Behind the Scenes
  • Deleted Scenes
Disc 1:
This disc includes the following episodes:
1. I Must Have Lost It on the Wind
2. Puzzle with a Piece Missing
3. Got to Be Real
4. Only Mama Knows
Disc 2:
This disc includes the following episodes:
5. Bend and Break
6. Don't Let's Start
7. Could We Start Again, Please?
8. Risk
Disc 3:
This disc includes the following episodes:
9. Where Do We Go from Here
10. The Bed's Too Big Without You
11. All I Could Do Was Cry
12. The Great Pretender
Disc 4:
This disc includes the following episodes:
13. Staring at the End
14. The Distance
15. I Feel the Earth Move
16. Don't Dream It's Over
Disc 5:
This disc includes the following episodes:
17. With or Without You
18. When I Grow Up
19. Crazy Love
20. One Flight Down
21. How to Save a Life
Disc 6:
This disc includes the following episodes:
22. She's Leaving Home (Part 1)
23. She's Leaving Home (Part 2)
24. Time Stops
25. You're My Home
- Special Features

Rent other films like Grey's Anatomy: Series 11

Reviews of Grey's Anatomy: Series 11

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Help & support

Find answers to frequently asked questions and contact us should you need to

How It Works

See prices and levels and find out how Cinema Paradiso service works

Friends for Films

Invite your friends to join and get free subscription each month