Rent Grey's Anatomy: Series 12 (2015)

4.3 of 5 from 6 ratings
16h 28min
Rent Grey's Anatomy: Series 12 Online DVD & Blu-ray Rental
Sometimes the life you need to save is your own - especially after a shattering loss, when the bonds of friendship and love at Grey Sloan Memorial are tested like never before. Experience the passion, the drama and every heart-stopping moment with ABC Studios' 'Grey's Anatomy: Complete Twelfth Season'. Television's favourite doctors now find themselves simmering in a world of sexual politics. Bailey struggles with what it means to be a woman in charge of the hospital...and her own husband, while Maggie faces the challenges of dating a younger man and Amelia battles her own demons.
Meanwhile, in the wake of a brutal attack, Meredith finds comfort and love in the most unexpected place, Callie and Arizona find themselves in a fight for their lives, and tensions run high when Amelia and Meredith come face-to-face with the doctor responsible for Derek's death. Immerse yourself in the emotion and pulse-pounding romance of Grey's Anatomy's exhilarating twelfth season with this 24-episode collection, and dive even deeper into the thrillingly addictive series - with never-before-seen bonus features!
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
, , , , , , , , , , , ,
Austin Guzman, Elisabeth Finch
Shonda Rhimes
Shonda Rhimes, Stacy McKee, Meg Marinis, William Harper, Austin Guzman, Mark Driscoll, Karin Gist, Andy Reaser, Tia Napolitano, Elisabeth Finch, Elizabeth Klaviter, Jen Klein, Zoanne Clack, Lauren Barnett
Walt Disney
TV Dramas, TV Medical, TV Romance
Release Date:
Run Time:
988 minutes
English, Italian, Spanish
Danish, English Hard of Hearing, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
DVD Regions:
Region 2
Aspect Ratio:
Widescreen 1.78:1 / 16:9
  • Bloopers
  • Deleted Scenes
Disc 1:
This disc includes the following episodes:
1. Sledgehammer
2. Walking Tall
3. I Choose You
4. Old Time Rock and Roll
Disc 2:
This disc includes the following episodes:
5. Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
6. The Me Nobody Knows
7. Something Against You
8. Things We Lost in the Fire
Disc 3:
This disc includes the following episodes:
9. The Sound of Silence
10. All I Want Is You
11. Unbreak My Heart
12. My Next Life
Disc 4:
This disc includes the following episodes:
13. All Eyez on Me
14. Odd Man Out
15. I Am Not Waiting Anymore
16. When It Hurts So Bad
Disc 5:
This disc includes the following episodes:
17. I Wear the Face
18. There's a Fine, Fine Line
19. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
20. Trigger Happy
Disc 6:
This disc includes the following episodes:
21. You're Gonna Need Someone on Your Side
22. Mama Tried
23. At Last
24. Family Affair
- Bonus Features

Reviews of Grey's Anatomy: Series 12

Currently there are no reviews for this title

Unlimited films sent to your door, starting at £9.99 a month.